Ana Paula Antunes Ferreira DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2259-2487 osteoferreira@terra.com.br
Lilia Nogueira Junqueira DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2294-5887 liliajunqueira@yahoo.com.br
Maria Luísa Arruda Correia DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2539-8311 mluisaarruda@globo.com
Jacson Nesi DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2540-7771 jacsonnesi@globo.com
Paula Brunner Buenos Aires / Argentina paulannerdo@gmail.com
Natália Salles da Rocha DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 3312-2318 nazei@hotmail.com
Maria Letizia M. Maddaluno DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2274-1994 letiziamaddaluno@gmail.com
Claudio Heleno J. Correia DO MRO Br Escócia / Reino Unido claudioheleno@aol.com
Grace Alves Ferreira DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98121-8722 osteograce@gmail.com
Ana Christina Certain Curi DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2286-5897 anaccuri@gmail.com
Renata Saldanha da Gama DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2274-1994 renasal@ibest.com.br
Sanny Mendes Louro Curitiba / PR (41) 99938-9360 sannylouro@gmail.com
Dan Letichevsky DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 99164-6725 dan.letiche@hotmail.com
Sônia Rosalia Pileggi Castro DO MRO Br Ribeirão Preto / SP (16) 3635-4545 srpc@terra.com.br
Lucia Leibel Swartzman DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2286-5897 lucialeibel@osteopyx.com.br
Márcia Elizabeth Rodrigues DO MRO Br Campinas / SP (19) 99236-6051 osteopatiamarcia@gmail.com
Patrícia J. Ferraz Baracat DO MRO Br Campos dos Goytacazes / RJ (22) 2733-3487 patbaracat@yahoo.com.br
Luciana Cid Povoa DO MRO Br Niterói / RJ (21) 3617-3737 lupovoa@yahoo.com.br
Clarice Maria S.Teles Couto DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2256-3438 clarice.couto@hotmail.com
Giliane Rose de S. Altomare DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 3282-5112 gilianealtomare@hotmail.com
Nilza Elayne Leiria de Castro DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2286-5897 nilzaelayne@osteopyx.com.br
Pascal Hugo Jean Casier DO MRO Br Palmas / TO (63) 98117-9499 pascal.casier@yahoo.com.br
Dan Pilderwasser DO (Hon) Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2259-6824 dpilderwasser@terra.com.br
Palmiro Torrieri Junior DO (Hon) Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2259-6824 palmiro@uol.com.br
Fernanda Gonçalves Cunha DO MRO Br Niterói / RJ (21) 2710-8957 fgcunha5@gmail.com
Rosângela Petroni Rezende DO MRO Br São Paulo / SP (11) 3064-2971 rpdbrezende@yahoo.com.br
Rossana de A. Beyruth DO MRO Br Niterói / RJ (21) 3021-7303 robeyruth@gmail.com
Lylian Maria Lobato DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2496-1126 lylian.lobato@gmail.com
Regina Maria Alves Ferreira DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2240-7050 reginaalvesfisio@gmail.com
Luciana Antunes Pimentel DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 99629-1610 laposteop@gmail.com
Márcia de Andrade Almeida (in memorian) Rio de Janeiro / RJ
Rita de Cássia Santos Catete DO MRO Br Niterói / RJ (21) 98196-7544 ritacatete@bol.com.br
Octavio Amazonas M. Almeida DO MRO Br Carangola / MG (32) 99141-1745 amazonas37@gmail.com
Patricia Dias Eggers Renck DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 3222-8479 patricia@osteors.com.br
Nilda Maria Rebela Albernaz Campos dos Goytacazes / RJ (22) 2723-1022 nildalbernaz@gmail.com
Ronaldo Pereira Damasceno DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98828-0808 ronaldodamasceno@hotmail.com
Silvia Gruman DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 3472-8211 silvia_osteopatia@yahoo.com.br
Beatriz Soter Nova Iorque / NY beatriz.soter@gmail.com
Antônio Fernando Chaer Filho DO MRO Br Niterói / RJ (21) 2611-9587 antonio.chaer@globo.com
Tamara Rocha Ribeiro Sanches DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 3312-2318 tatarrsanches@gmail.com
Sandro da Silva Groisman DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 98118-0693 sandrogroisman@gmail.com
Lucas dos Santos DO MRO Br Bento Gonçalves / RS (54) 99982-3232 fisiolucas@yahoo.com.br
Caroline Gassen DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99956-2080 carol.gassen@yahoo.com.br
Rita de Cássia Correia K. Pires DO MRO Br Taquara / RS (51) 98132-4707 ritakpires@yahoo.com.br
Celita Maria Fripp Beck DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99323-7444 celita.beck@gmail.com
Luciano de Souza da Silva DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 98166-1298 luciano.des.dasilva@gmail.com
Thiago Boeira Susin DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99962-0507 tbsusin@yahoo.com.br
Luciane dos Santos Alberto DO MRO Br Londres / Inglaterra (+44) 7449 674480 lucianealberto@gmail.com
Ronaldo de Campos Gomes DO MRO Br São José dos Campos / SP (12) 99124-6910 ron_ft@hotmail.com
Mariana Stahelin Moschetta DO MRO Br Florianópolis / SC (48) 3348-4843 marimoschetta@hotmail.com
Leonardo Mozzaquatro Schneider DO MRO Br Florianópolis / SC (48) 99921-0702 lsosteopatia@gmail.com
Leonardo Rios Diniz DO MRO Br Brasilia / DF (61) 3346-0665 lrdiniz@gmail.com
Diego Polo Francisco DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 99640-7026 diegopolofrancisco@yahoo.com.br
Danielle de Faria de Toledo DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98854-0852 danialvimtoledo@gmail.com
Adriana Angert Heineman DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2545-7730 adriheineman@hotmail.com
Gisele Cardoso Silva DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2286-5897 gicardososilva@hotmail.com
Cristiane Clemente DO MRO Br Joinville / SC (47) 99123-8900 cris.clemente2@gmail.com
Wagner Teixeira dos Santos DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98153-3445 wagnerju@globo.com
Filipe Guerrero Garcia DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99134-0943 felipe_scherer@yahoo.com.br
Felipe de Oliveira Scherer DO MRO Br Santa Maria / RS (55) 3223-1414 felipe_scherer@yahoo.com.br
Cristiano Ribas Medeiros DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99652-5653 osteocristiano@gmail.com
Sandra de Albuquerque Dias Gomes DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2571-5722 sandraadg@gmail.com
Priscila de O. Pereira Bittencourt Joinville / SC (47) 98417-6707 pb.osteopatia@gmail.com
Fausto Ariel Amato DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99992-7600 fausto.amato@gmail.com
Karina Ferreira Lagôa DO MRO Br Brasilia / DF (61) 99312-3131 karinalagoa@hotmail.com
Wagner Rodrigues Martins DO MRO Br Brasilia / DF (61) 99943-3865 wrmartins@me.com
Juscelino Castro Blasczyk DO MRO Br Brasilia / DF (61) 3202-5658 juscelinocastro@gmail.com
Cristiane Krás Borges DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 98146-8022 ckrasb@gmail.com
Lilian de Castro Ponzoni DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98162-9033 lilianponzoni@equilibrese.com.br
Alessandra Costi Bolla DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99994-1484 alebolla@physiocafe.com.br
Marcial Zanelli de Souza DO MRO Br Piracicaba / SP (19) 3434-1673 mzanelli@unimep.br
Gabriele Benedetti Roma / Italia (+39) 340 3787258 g.benedetti@live.it
Gracia Nara Ferreira Kersten DO MRO Br Curitiba / PR (41) 99993-3497 gracia.fisio@gmail.com
Gustavo Pacheco Cardoso DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99590-2610 gugapacheco.fisio@gmail.com
Marina Schuster Rodrigues DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RS (21) 98174-7491 marina_rodrigues03@yahoo.com.br
Fernanda Cristina Rupp DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99827-7838 ferupp@hotmail.com
Rafael Augusto Jacob de Jesus DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 99947-4891 rafaeljacob2005@hotmail.com
Sandro Leal Rospa DO MRO Br Santa Maria / RS (55) 99614-8697 slrospa@gmail.com
Tanara Porto Moller DO MRO Br Cahoeira do Sul / RS (51) 3722-1527 tatam80@hotmail.com
José Vilmar Diogo Filho DO MRO Br Santana do Livramento / RS (55) 99118-6717 jvdiogo@ig.com.br
Janaina Furlanetto de Oliveira DO MRO Br Criciuma / SC (48) 9935-8322 janainafurlanetto@yahoo.com.br
Bruno Cabral de Vasconcellos DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 98276-3616 brunovasconcellos.fisio@gmail.com
Ingrael Guedes do Amaral DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99914-4559 ingrael@hotmail.com
Douglas da Cunha Rodrigues DO MRO Br Rio Grande / RS (53) 99241-9668 douglascunhak3@hotmail.com
Sergio Ricardo Thomaz Brasilia / DF (61) 99558-7173 srthomaz@yahoo.com.br
Daniela de M. Franco Florianópolis / SC (48) 98411-0876 danielafisio@yahoo.com.br
Vania Regina Martins Roberto DO MRO Br Cambé / PR (43) 99972-5571 vania.regina.roberto@gmail.com
Rochele Gelatti Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99964-9067 rgelatti@terra.com.br
Vanessa Heloise Lopes Martins DO MRO Br Maringá / PR (44) 99962-3809 vanessaheloise@hotmail.com
Cristiano Rech DO MRO Br Venâncio Aires / RS (51) 99579-9430 cristiano@statusfisioterapia.com.br
João Bosco da Fonseca DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2540-7771 joao.fonseca1@hotmail.com
João Bosco da Fonseca DO MRO Br Rio de Janeiro / RJ (21) 2540-7771 joao.fonseca1@hotmail.com
Leandro Bortoncello Ferreira DO MRO Br Porto Alegre / RS (51) 99668-4639 lebf.fisio@gmail.com
Daiane Marconato São Pedro do Sul / RS (55) 99613-7237 daiane_marconato@yahoo.com.br
Felipe Rubin Thomaz Goulart Niterói / RJ (21) 99798-0919 felipe.goulart@gmail.com
Lavinia Achtschin Milward Niterói / RJ (21) 98112-1279 laviniamilward@gmail.com
Carin Alessandra Gaede Benedito Novo / SC (47) 99605-2516 caringaede@gmail.com
Norberto Adler Baumle Corupá / SC (47) 99951-0094 clin_phya@hotmail.com
Elisabete Santana da Costa Juiz de Fora / MG (32) 98482-1502 segmento74@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Alberto Nascimento Niterói / RJ (21) 98121-4100 carlosg.nascimento@gmail.com